Tuesday, April 24

UEFA Champions League semifinal, 1st leg, 2:45pm

Liverpool vs. Roma


Wednesday, April 25

Bayern Munich vs. Real Madrid


 

Thursday, April 26

Europa League semifinal, 1st leg, 3:05pm

Arsenal vs. Atletico Madrid


Saturday, April 28

Liverpool vs. Stoke, 7:30am

Southampton vs. Bournemouth, 10am

Newcastle vs. West Brom, 10am

Swansea vs. Chelsea, 12:30pm


 

Sunday, April 29

West Ham vs. Man City, 9:15am

Man United vs. Arsenal, 11:30am


Monday, April 30

Spurs vs. Watford, 3pm


 

 

 


 

 

world-cup-2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (opening game), 11am


Friday, June 15, 2018

Egypt vs. Uruguay, 8am

Morocco vs. Iran, 11am

Portugal vs. Spain, 2pm


Saturday, June 16, 2018

Argentina vs. Iceland, 9am

Peru vs. Denmark, Noon

Croatia vs. Nigeria, 3pm


Sunday, June 17, 2018

Costa Rica vs. Serbia, 8am

Germany vs. Mexico, 11am

Brazil vs. Switzerland, 2pm


Monday, June 18, 2018

Sweden vs. South Korea, 8am

Belgium vs. Panama, 11am

Tunisia vs. England, 2pm


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Colombia vs. Japan, 11am

Russia vs. Egypt, 2pm


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Portugal vs. Morocco, 8am

Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia, 11am

Iran vs. Spain, 2pm


Thursday, June 21, 2018

France vs. Peru, 8am,

Denmark vs. Australia, 11am

Argentina vs. Croatia, 2pm


Friday, June 22, 2018

Brazil vs. Costa Rica, 8am

Nigeria vs. Iceland, 11am

Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2pm


Saturday, June 23, 2018

Belgium vs. Tunisia, 8am

Germany vs. Sweden, 11am

South Korea vs. Mexico, 2pm


Sunday, June 24, 2018

England vs. Panama, 8am

Japan vs. Senegal, 11am

Poland vs. Colombia, 2pm


Monday, June 25, 2018

Uruguay vs. Russia, 10am

Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt, 10am

Iran vs. Portugal, 2pm

Spain vs. Morocco, 2pm


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Denmark vs. France, 10am

Australia vs. Peru, 10am

Nigeria vs. Argentina, 2pm

Iceland vs. Croatia, 2pm


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Serbia vs. Brazil, 10am

Switzerland vs. Costa Rica, 10am

South Korea vs. Germany, 2pm

Mexico vs. Sweden, 2pm


Thursday, June 28, 2018

England vs. Belgium, 10am

Panama vs. Tunisia, 10am

Japan vs. Poland, 2pm

Senegal vs. Colombia, 2pm