Share your best soccer pictures from MacDinton’s to #myplmorning, we are the best place to watch soccer in Tampa!! #macdintonssoho#nbcsportssoccer

Saturday, April 20

Man City vs. Spurs, 7:30am

Arsenal vs. Crystal Palace, 10am

Newcastle vs. Southampton, 12:30pm


Sunday, April 21

Everton vs. Man United, 8:30am

Arsenal vs. Crystal Palace, 11am

Cardiff vs. Liverpool 11am


Monday, April 22

Chelsea vs. Burnley, 3pm


Wednesday, April 24

Wolves vs. Arsenal, 2:45pm

Manchester United vs. Manchester City, 3pm


Sunday, April 28

Man United vs. Chelsea, 11:30am


Monday, April 29

Leicester City vs. Arsenal, 3pm


SEMI-FINALS

Tuesday, April 30 

TBD


Wednesday, May 1

TBD


SEMI-FINAL

Thursday, May 2

TBD


Saturday, May 4

Arsenal vs. Brighton, 10am

Chelsea vs. Watford, 10am


Sunday, May 5

Huddersfield vs. Manchester United, 9am

Newcastle vs. Liverpool, 11:30am


SEMI-FINAL

Tuesday, May 7

TBD


SEMI-FINAL

Thursday, May 9

TBD


Sunday, May 12

Burnley vs. Arsenal, 10am

Leicester vs. Chelsea, 10am

Liverpool vs. Wolverhampton, 10am

Manchester United vs. Cardiff, 10am


FINAL

Saturday, May 18

Manchester City vs. Watford, 12pm